The Research Cell in the college aims at activities that promote research aptitude among the teachers and students. It includes the following members

  • Dr. N. Madhava Menon (Chairperson)
  • Dr. Geetha G. Nair (Convener)
  • Dr. J. M. Raj
  • Dr. N. Renuka
  • Dr. B. Amalakumary
  • Dr. G. V. Raji Prasad
  • Dr. Dilip Kumar


Publications from Faculty Members

Department of Physics

Department of Botany
Research Projects