The college is owned and managed by the Nair Service Society which has its Headquarters at Perunna, Changanassery. Nair Service Society , one of the prime educational agencies in Kerala , consider education as a service and take special care to ensure the non-denial of education due to economic backwardness. With a vast network of 144 schools,16 Arts & Science colleges, 7 professional colleges in the educational sector and 9 hospitals and15 hostels in service sector the Society strives to materiaise the vision of its founder.


 President :
Dr.M. Sasikumar
General Secretary :
Sri.G.Sukumaran Nair
Treasurer :
Sri.N.V.Ayyappan Pillai
Arts and Science Colleges under Nair Service Society
  1. VTMNSS College, Dhanuvachapuram
  2. MG College, Thiruvananthapuram
  3. NSS College for Women, Thiruvananthapuram
  4. NSS College, Nilamel
  5. MM NSS College, Kottiyam
  6. NSS College, Pandalam
  7. NSS College, Cherthala
  8. NSS Hindu College, Changanassery
  9. SVR NSS College, Vazhoor
  10. NSS College, Rajakumari
  11. NSS College, Ottappalam
  12. NSS College, Nemmara
  13. NSS College, Manjeri
  14. PR NSS College, Mattannur
  15. Sree Vyasa, NSS College Wadakkanchery
  16. Sree Ayappa College for Women, Nagercoil

Organogram of NSS College Cherthala